Seated Liberty dimes were minted 1837-1891 as a 10 cent coin. Several varieties exist depending on the year the Seated Liberty was minted.

Showing all 1 result

Store Closed

Hertel's Coin Shop will be closed in observance of the 4th of July holiday from July 2-6, 2020.

We will re-open Tuesday, July 7th at 10am.